Timetable and Term Dates

Classes will commence Monday 1st February 2021

2021 Timetable and Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 1st February – Wednesday 31 March inclusive
Term 2 Monday 19 April – Wednesday 23rd June inclusive
Term 3 Monday 12th July – Saturday 18th September inclusive
Term 4 Monday 4th October – Saturday 11th December inclusive

There will be no classes on the following public holidays:

Term 1 – Labour Day Monday 8th March

Term 2 – Queen’s Birthday Monday 14th June

Term 4 – Melbourne Cup Day Tuesday 2nd Nov

Monday Term 1 2021 (TBC)

Anglican Church Hall

4:15pm to 5:30pm Grade 3 Cecchetti Ballet

5:45pm to 7:00pm Grade 5 Cecchetti Ballet

7:00pm to 7:30pm Beginner Pointe

7.45pm to 9:15pm Intermediate Ballet & Pointe

Tuesday Term 1 2021 (TBC)

Uniting Church Hall

4.30pm to 5.30pm Junior Jazz

5.45pm to 6.45pm Intermediate Jazz

7.00pm to 8.00pm Senior Jazz

Wednesday Term 1 2021 (TBC)

Anglican Church Hall

4.30pm to 5.30pm Grade 2 Cecchetti Ballet

5.45pm to 7.00pm Grade 5 Cecchetti Ballet

7.15pm to 8.15pm Adult Beginner Ballet

Saturday Term 1 2021 (TBC)

West End Hall Castlemaine

9.00am to 10.15am Grade 3 Cecchetti Ballet

10.30am to 11.15am Primary Cecchetti Ballet

11.30am to 12.30pm Grade 2 Cecchetti Ballet

12.45pm to 2.00pm Grade 5 Ballet


Photo by Barbara Sparks