Timetable and Term Dates

2020 Timetable and Term Dates

Term 1 Timetable ALL CLASSES 2020

Term 1 Monday 3rd February – Saturday 28th March inclusive
Term 2 Tuesday 14th April – Saturday 27th June inclusive
Term 3 Monday 13th July – Saturday 19th September inclusive
Term 4 Monday 5th October – Saturday 5th December inclusive

There will be no classes on the following public holidays:
Labour Day Monday 9th March
ANZAC Day Saturday 25th April
Queen’s Birthday Monday 8th June
Melbourne Cup Day Tuesday 3rd Nov

Download Term 1 Timetable

Monday Term 1 2020

Anglican Church Hall

4.00pm to 5.15pm Grade 3 Cecchetti Ballet

5.15pm to 6.30pm Grade 5 Cecchetti Ballet & pre-pointe/pointe

6.30pm to 8.00pm Senior Ballet Repertoire & Pointe

Tuesday Term 1 2020

Uniting Church Hall Castlemaine

4.30pm to 5.30pm Junior Jazz Ballet

5.30pm to 6.30pm Intermediate Jazz Ballet

6.30pm to 7.30pm Senior/Advanced Jazz Ballet

Wednesday Term 1 2020

Anglican Church Hall

4.00pm to 5.00pm Grade 2 Cecchetti Ballet

5.00pm to 6.15pm Grade 5 Cecchetti Ballet

6.15pm to 6.45pm Beginner Pointe

6.45pm to 8.00pm Grade 6 Cecchetti Ballet

Saturday Term 1 2020

West End Hall Castlemaine

9.00am to 10.15am Grade 3 Cecchetti Ballet

10.15am to 11.15am Primary Cecchetti Ballet

11.15am to 12.45pm Cecchetti Intermediate Ballet

1.30pm to 3.00pm Contemporary Dance

Anglican Church Hall

11.00am to 11.45am Danceplay/ Pre-Primary Ballet

11.45am to 1.00pm Grade 5 Cecchetti Ballet


Photo by Barbara Sparks