Timetable and Term Dates

2020 Timetable and Term Dates

Term 2 Timetable ALL CLASSES 2020

Term 1 Monday 3rd February – Saturday 28th March inclusive
Term 2 Saturday 18 April – Wednesday 24th June inclusive
Term 3 Monday 13th July – Saturday 19th September inclusive
Term 4 Monday 5th October – Saturday 5th December inclusive

There will be no classes on the following public holidays:
Term 1 – Labour Day Monday 9th March
Term 4 – Melbourne Cup Day Tuesday 3rd Nov

Term 2 – Classes will run on ANZAC Day 25th April and on Queen’s Birthday 8th June

Monday Term 2 2020

LIVE in your lounge room

4.00pm to 5.15pm Grade 3 Cecchetti Ballet

5.30pm to 6.45pm Grade 5 Cecchetti Ballet

7.30pm to 8.45pm Senior Ballet

Tuesday Term 2 2020

New online classes released

Primary Ballet

Jazz Ballet Warm up

Jazz Ballet Choreography

Jazz Ballet Stretches

Adult Ballet Beginners

Adult Ballet Level 2

Wednesday Term 2 2020

LIVE in your lounge room

4.00pm to 5.00pm Grade 2 Cecchetti Ballet

5.30pm to 6.45pm Grade 5 Cecchetti Ballet

6.55pm to 7.25pm Beginner Pointe

7.30pm to 8.45pm Senior Ballet

Saturday Term 2 2020

LIVE in your lounge room

9.00am to 10.15am Grade 3 Cecchetti Ballet

10.30am to 11.15am Primary Cecchetti Ballet

11.30am to 12.30pm Grade 2 Cecchetti Ballet

2.00pm to 3.00pm Contemporary Dance


Photo by Barbara Sparks